Gå til hovedindholdet
MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Skolebestyrelsens medlemmer

NAVN

MAIL

Forældrerep Kirstine Møller

Stinedahl87@gmail.com

Forældrerep. Martin Brag Christiansen

mbcservice17@gmail.com

Forældrerep Linda Vejby Fynshave

Linda.vejby.fynshave@hjoerring.dk

Forældrerep Rasmus Overgaard Larsen

rasmuso@jyf.dk

Forældrerep Line Munch

Line.munch@live.dk

Forældrerep Lars Borup 

lars@borup.nu 

Forældrerep Dana Curry Jakobsen

dhcj@outlook.dk

Medarbejderrep Kenneth Nilsson

Kenn0284@hjskole.dk

Medarbejderrep Carsten Jørgensen

Carsten.joergensen@hjoerring.dk

BS rep Lise Steiniche

Lise.steiniche@hjoerring.dk

SL og referent Line Karsø

Line.hedegaard.karsoe@hjoerring.dk

SL Jan Andersen

Jan.andersen@hjoerring.dk

SL Troels Mikaelsen

Troels.Mikaelsen@hjoerring.dk

SL Pernille Daarbak

Pernille.daarbak@hjoerring.dk

SL Mikkel Kørp

Mikkel.krogsgaard.koerp@hjoerring.dk

SDL Michael Harritslev

Michael.harritslev@hjoerring.dk